New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I still have all of my own teeth!! Lol.

Male (60) looking for Female Mordialloc, Victoria, Australia

Professional guy, semi-retired, GSOH, down-to-earth. Love a good laugh and seek a partner who is intelligent, fun to be around and has a brain!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Thriller
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, History, Humor
Idea of funWhatever keeps you happy!
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Dining, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun, spontaneity, laughter, patience.
On the first dateVery relaxed. No need to be formal. Light/lunch, dinner. Have a chat and get to know each other.