New here? Sign Up Have an account?

once bitten, now shy

love to have fun, but also quiet times too, im an average looking woman, likes the simple things, with me, expensive isnt always best.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job Titlemum

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Idea of fundifferent things, sometimes just a quiet night, other times, dinner, maybe acouple of drinks and a game of pool, a movie, going to the pub and just relaxing with a drink...not necessarily alcohol...
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLook after my kids..get a qualification I want and enjoy working in a field id like

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA friend...patient...happy..doesnt need show me an expensive time...can be chips at the beach...just be sincere...
On the first dateJust a nice night...maybe movie..dinner n a drink...play some pool