New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hiya

I'm cheeky, fun, nice, caring, funny, cool, sensible, cray cray, adventurous. I'm currently studying community services full time at TAFE and working part time in hairdressing.

Looking to meet a like minded person for dates leading to something more. Hit me up if you're looking for more than hook ups.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHairdresser/Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Buffy, Hex, Sons of Anarchy, The Good Wife, Orange is the New Black.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesTerminator, Home Room, 17 Again, Tank Girl, Kindergarten Cop, The Wedding Singer, The Goonies, Warm Bodies, But I'm a Cheerleader, Con Air, Dirty Dancing, The Fifth Element.
Music typesRock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsPlacebo, Alanis Morissette, Eminem, Katy Perry, Brody Dalle, Garbage, Lily Allen, Avril Lavigne, The Kooks, Halestorm, AFI, Hole. I'll listen to anything really depending on mood.
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksI like crime fiction or supernatural type books. Some of my favourite authors are Nora Roberts, Jessie Keane and Traci Harding.
Idea of funGoing out to a new restaurant, trying new cuisines, going to a movie, day trips to somewhere nice, weekends away, nights in watching movies, tv show marathons.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy and healthy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows what he wants but can also compromise. He must be honest, faithful, reliable, funny and kind.
On the first dateHave a couple of drinks, go for coffee or sushi.