New here? Sign Up Have an account?

2's company, but 3's just niiiiice.....

Male (42) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

Fun, outgoing, social butterfly, spontaneous, humorous, and always sexy. I'm looking for a woman who wants to have fun with me and my wife. If you are interested, please let us know, so we can talk and get to know each other(s) better. ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleclaims adjuster

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTo many to name
Favorite moviesSame as above
Favorite artistsSame as above
Favorite booksSame as above
Idea of funAsk and find out
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
Always wanted to tryDifferent things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo raise my kids to be good people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAsk me that later..... ;)
On the first dateDepends, on who I'm taking out.