New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall Christian guy seeks curvy gal for marriage with great legs

Male (55) looking for Female Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

I am a carefree guy who loves to smile and have fun. I enjoy watching sports and spending time with my friends and family. I work the graveyard shift (10-8 am) 4 days a week and 3 days off, but I am willing to adjust my sleep schedule to spend time together. I am looking for a women who is honest, loyal, funny, and understanding of my work schedule. I am done playing games and ready to find a women who is serious about starting a relationship. I work in the Hotel/Casino Security Field and love my career...


I am very family oriented and very affectionate as well. I have a very close relationship with my 90 year old mother and stay in touch with her on a weekly basis... I also am very playful in private and out.... I am the type of guy who will hold your hand if we walk together and protect you... Send cards, flowers and leave little notes by the bed side... Love to kiss and playfully spank over the knee sometimes also...Looking for my best friend and lover in a committed relationship to grow old with...





Take care all Rob

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height208 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCasino Security

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAdam 12 and cops
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesComedy and erotic adult movies behind closed doors
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz
Favorite artistsChristian Rock
Reading selectionNews, History, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksRomance and bible
Idea of funHoliday seasons with family and friends
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryWill discuss with my partner

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind my best friend and lover to grow old with and have a fantastic sex life with

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTall fullfigured women really turn me on and sexy legs are a hughe plus...
On the first dateRomantic dinner where we can chat and learn more about each other and maybe a romantic drive where we can kiss under the moon light..