New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun

Female (40) looking for Male Kirtland Hills, Ohio, United States

Quiet shy but loveable and fun looking for no strings or chat and friendship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang theory Hell’s Kitchen master chef. Family guy
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesHannibal. The nun. The fugitive
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsPink Floyd. Journey. Various Artists
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror
Favorite booksHannibal. Amityville horror.
Idea of funQuiet night of relaxation and solitary company.
HobbiesExercising, TV, Dining, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySex in the woods

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo live life as it comes

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateGet to know them then who knows.