New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chasing A Big Boy for a 3some

Female (43) looking for Male Alderley, Queensland, Australia

We are a plus sized hetero couple looking for a guy or a couple to have a play with. We're newbies at this so be gentle! Ha! Live locally to Brisbane. I am a plus sized bi girl. 5'7 120kg. Partner is a very plus sized bi guy. 6'2 180kg. We're fun, experimental and looking to find somebody new who is into 3somes or who likes BDSM play. I'm submissive so am into being dominated by one or two guys.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCulinary Expert but prone to burning shit

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI love AFL (Go Kangas!). I have a soft spot for mindless reality tv. I don't particularly watch alot of tv as I generally don't have the attention span to sit that long
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesSnatch, Lock Stock, Star Wars, The Breakfast Club
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, New age, Soul, Punk
Favorite artists30 Seconds to Mars, Pearl Jam, Guns N Roses, Midnight Oil, Motley Crue, Linkin Park. So many to choose! I love Tibetan chanting music too
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, Mystery, Reference, Science fiction
Favorite booksI don't read enough!
Idea of funStarting a non fire and drinking Jim Beam under the stars. No bullshit, no pressure, just good vibes, good discussion and good times.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot Air ballooning.
A MFM threesome with two guys dominating me. **** me like you paid for me!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy, content and loved. To widen my circle of friends and share my life with like minded people I love

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI prefer the bigger boys. I like the fall, chubby, fat types. Bones are for dogs. I love a dry, warped sense of humour and someone who can give as good as he gets
On the first dateMeet at a local bar for drinks? dinner? Get to know somebody without all the pressure and expectations

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bowling, Boxing, Football (Australian), Paintball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (Australian), Golf, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamNorth Melbourne Kangaroos (AFL). I bleed blue and
Favorite college teamNone