New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to enjoy my curves

Plus size single Mama with curves in ALL the right places.
Message me if you want to know more :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAustralian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleStay at home milf ;)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, South Park, Big Mouth, Stranger Things, Rick & Morty
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSaw, Nightmare On Elm Street, Step Brothers, White Chicks, That’s My Boy
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsGreen Day, Post Malone, Blink 182
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksSpider-Man comics
Idea of funSitting back and watching movies, camping, fishing, having a beer or J with friends, and some bedroom fun is always great.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind someone to grow old with and have lots of fun along the way & to one day own a home.

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooks-wise I love beards, long hair and tattoos but they are not a necessity, he must be nice, have a good sense of humour, and be loyal.
On the first dateI’m really not too fussy, I’d be happy with a movie in, a pizza and maybe a couple beers :)